Encharge vs Loomly: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Encharge

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Loomly

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleEnchargeLoomly
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Encharge vs Loomly pricing questions

How much do Encharge and Loomly cost?
Encharge paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)). Loomly paid plans start at $49 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual).
Is Encharge or Loomly cheaper for 5 users?
Loomly is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter Annual, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $360 less per year, before tax.
Is Encharge or Loomly cheaper for 10 users?
Loomly is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter Annual, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $360 less per year, before tax.
Is Encharge or Loomly cheaper for 25 users?
Loomly is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter Annual, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $360 less per year, before tax.