Emburse vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Emburse
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Odoo Accounting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Emburse | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Emburse vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do Emburse and Odoo Accounting cost?
- Emburse paid plans start at $45 per month (App (up to 5 active users)). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is Emburse or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $1,494 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $954 less per year, before tax.
- Is Emburse or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $2,988 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $2,448 less per year, before tax.
- Is Emburse or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $6,930 less per year, before tax.
- Do Emburse and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Emburse does not list one on its official pricing.