Emburse vs Jirav: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Emburse
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Jirav
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Emburse | Jirav |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Emburse vs Jirav pricing questions
- How much do Emburse and Jirav cost?
- Emburse paid plans start at $45 per month (App (up to 5 active users)). Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials).
- Is Emburse or Jirav cheaper for 5 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $600 per year for Jirav on Controller Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Emburse or Jirav cheaper for 10 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $600 per year for Jirav on Controller Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Emburse or Jirav cheaper for 25 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $600 per year for Jirav on Controller Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.