ElevenLabs vs QuillBot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ElevenLabs
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ElevenLabs | QuillBot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ElevenLabs vs QuillBot pricing questions
- How much do ElevenLabs and QuillBot cost?
- ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter). QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium).
- Is ElevenLabs or QuillBot cheaper for 5 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $99.96 per year for QuillBot on Premium. That is $39.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or QuillBot cheaper for 10 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $99.96 per year for QuillBot on Premium. That is $39.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or QuillBot cheaper for 25 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $99.96 per year for QuillBot on Premium. That is $39.96 less per year, before tax.
- Do ElevenLabs and QuillBot have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.