ElevenLabs vs Perplexity: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ElevenLabs
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Perplexity
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ElevenLabs | Perplexity |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ElevenLabs vs Perplexity pricing questions
- How much do ElevenLabs and Perplexity cost?
- ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter). Perplexity paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)).
- Is ElevenLabs or Perplexity cheaper for 5 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $204 per year for Perplexity on Pro (annual). That is $144 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or Perplexity cheaper for 10 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $204 per year for Perplexity on Pro (annual). That is $144 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or Perplexity cheaper for 25 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $204 per year for Perplexity on Pro (annual). That is $144 less per year, before tax.
- Do ElevenLabs and Perplexity have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.