ElevenLabs vs Ideogram: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ElevenLabs
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ElevenLabs | Ideogram |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ElevenLabs vs Ideogram pricing questions
- How much do ElevenLabs and Ideogram cost?
- ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter). Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is ElevenLabs or Ideogram cheaper for 5 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or Ideogram cheaper for 10 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or Ideogram cheaper for 25 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Do ElevenLabs and Ideogram have a free plan?
- ElevenLabs lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.