ElevenLabs vs GitHub Copilot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ElevenLabs
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ElevenLabs | GitHub Copilot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ElevenLabs vs GitHub Copilot pricing questions
- How much do ElevenLabs and GitHub Copilot cost?
- ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter). GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is ElevenLabs or GitHub Copilot cheaper for 5 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $120 per year for GitHub Copilot on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or GitHub Copilot cheaper for 10 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $120 per year for GitHub Copilot on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is ElevenLabs or GitHub Copilot cheaper for 25 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $120 per year for GitHub Copilot on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do ElevenLabs and GitHub Copilot have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.