Elementor vs Framer: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Elementor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Framer
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Elementor | Framer |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Elementor vs Framer pricing questions
- How much do Elementor and Framer cost?
- Elementor paid plans start at $5 per month (Essential). Framer paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Basic (annual billing)).
- Is Elementor or Framer cheaper for 5 users?
- Elementor is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Essential, against $120 per year for Framer on Basic (annual billing). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elementor or Framer cheaper for 10 users?
- Elementor is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Essential, against $120 per year for Framer on Basic (annual billing). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elementor or Framer cheaper for 25 users?
- Elementor is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Essential, against $120 per year for Framer on Basic (annual billing). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Elementor and Framer have a free plan?
- Framer lists a free plan; Elementor does not list one on its official pricing.