Elai.io vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Elai.io
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Elai.io | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Elai.io vs Slite pricing questions
- How much do Elai.io and Slite cost?
- Elai.io paid plans start at $23 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Elai.io or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
- Elai.io is cheaper for 5 users: $276 per year on Creator Annual, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $324 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elai.io or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
- Elai.io is cheaper for 10 users: $276 per year on Creator Annual, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $924 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elai.io or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
- Elai.io is cheaper for 25 users: $276 per year on Creator Annual, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,724 less per year, before tax.
- Do Elai.io and Slite have a free plan?
- Elai.io lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.