Elai.io vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Elai.io
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Elai.io | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Elai.io vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Elai.io and Motion cost?
- Elai.io paid plans start at $23 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Elai.io or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Elai.io is cheaper for 5 users: $276 per year on Creator Annual, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $864 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elai.io or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Elai.io is cheaper for 10 users: $276 per year on Creator Annual, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,004 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elai.io or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Elai.io is cheaper for 25 users: $276 per year on Creator Annual, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,424 less per year, before tax.
- Do Elai.io and Motion have a free plan?
- Elai.io lists a free plan; Motion does not list one on its official pricing.