vs

eDesk vs Kommunicate: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleeDeskKommunicate
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

eDesk vs Kommunicate pricing questions

How much do eDesk and Kommunicate cost?
eDesk paid plans start at $39/user/month (Essential (annual)). Kommunicate paid plans start at $34 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
Is eDesk or Kommunicate cheaper for 5 users?
Kommunicate is cheaper for 5 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $2,340 per year for eDesk on Essential (annual). That is $1,932 less per year, before tax.
Is eDesk or Kommunicate cheaper for 10 users?
Kommunicate is cheaper for 10 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $4,680 per year for eDesk on Essential (annual). That is $4,272 less per year, before tax.
Is eDesk or Kommunicate cheaper for 25 users?
Kommunicate is cheaper for 25 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $11,700 per year for eDesk on Essential (annual). That is $11,292 less per year, before tax.