Durable vs Webstudio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Durable
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Webstudio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Durable | Webstudio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Durable vs Webstudio pricing questions
- How much do Durable and Webstudio cost?
- Durable paid plans start at $22 /m (Launch). Webstudio paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Pro).
- Do Durable and Webstudio have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.