Durable vs Softr: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Durable

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Softr

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDurableSoftr
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Durable vs Softr pricing questions

How much do Durable and Softr cost?
Durable paid plans start at $22 /m (Launch). Softr paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
Do Durable and Softr have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.