Duo vs SentinelOne: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Duo
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SentinelOne
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Duo | SentinelOne |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Duo vs SentinelOne pricing questions
- How much do Duo and SentinelOne cost?
- Duo paid plans start at $3/user/month (Essentials). SentinelOne paid plans start at $179.99 per endpoint/year (Singularity Complete).
- Do Duo and SentinelOne have a free plan?
- Duo lists a free plan; SentinelOne does not list one on its official pricing.