vs
Duda vs Framer: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Duda | Framer |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Duda vs Framer pricing questions
- How much do Duda and Framer cost?
- Duda paid plans start at $19 /mo (Basic). Framer paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Basic (annual billing)).
- Is Duda or Framer cheaper for 5 users?
- Framer is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Basic (annual billing), against $228 per year for Duda on Basic. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Duda or Framer cheaper for 10 users?
- Framer is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Basic (annual billing), against $228 per year for Duda on Basic. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Duda or Framer cheaper for 25 users?
- Framer is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Basic (annual billing), against $228 per year for Duda on Basic. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Do Duda and Framer have a free plan?
- Framer lists a free plan; Duda does not list one on its official pricing.