Dropbox vs TidyCal: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Dropbox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
TidyCal
Pro Annual plan
$99
a year for 10 people · $8.25 a month
| 10 people | Dropbox | TidyCal |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro Annual |
| Vendor price | $99 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8.25 | |
| Annual cost | $99 | |
| Per user / year | $9.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dropbox vs TidyCal pricing questions
- How much do Dropbox and TidyCal cost?
- Dropbox paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Plus). TidyCal paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
- Is Dropbox or TidyCal cheaper for 5 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 5 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $119.88 per year for Dropbox on Plus. That is $20.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox or TidyCal cheaper for 10 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 10 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $119.88 per year for Dropbox on Plus. That is $20.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox or TidyCal cheaper for 25 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 25 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $119.88 per year for Dropbox on Plus. That is $20.88 less per year, before tax.
- Do Dropbox and TidyCal have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.