Dropbox vs Raycast: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Dropbox

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

10 peopleDropboxRaycast
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro Annual
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Dropbox vs Raycast pricing questions

How much do Dropbox and Raycast cost?
Dropbox paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Plus). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
Is Dropbox or Raycast cheaper for 5 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $119.88 per year for Dropbox on Plus. That is $23.88 less per year, before tax.
Is Dropbox or Raycast cheaper for 10 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $119.88 per year for Dropbox on Plus. That is $23.88 less per year, before tax.
Is Dropbox or Raycast cheaper for 25 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $119.88 per year for Dropbox on Plus. That is $23.88 less per year, before tax.
Do Dropbox and Raycast have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.