vs
Dropbox Sign vs Sunsama: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Dropbox Sign | Sunsama |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dropbox Sign vs Sunsama pricing questions
- How much do Dropbox Sign and Sunsama cost?
- Dropbox Sign paid plans start at $15 per month (Essentials). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
- Is Dropbox Sign or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
- Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox Sign or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
- Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,860 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox Sign or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
- Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,920 less per year, before tax.