Dropbox Sign vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Dropbox Sign
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Dropbox Sign | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dropbox Sign vs Slite pricing questions
- How much do Dropbox Sign and Slite cost?
- Dropbox Sign paid plans start at $15 per month (Essentials). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Dropbox Sign or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
- Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox Sign or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
- Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox Sign or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
- Dropbox Sign is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,820 less per year, before tax.