vs
Dropbox Sign vs Obsidian: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Dropbox Sign | Obsidian |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Commercial license |
| Vendor price | $50 per user per year | |
| Monthly cost | $41.67 | |
| Annual cost | $500 | |
| Per user / year | $50 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dropbox Sign vs Obsidian pricing questions
- How much do Dropbox Sign and Obsidian cost?
- Dropbox Sign paid plans start at $15 per month (Essentials). Obsidian paid plans start at $4/user/month (Sync).
- Is Dropbox Sign or Obsidian cheaper for 5 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $180 per year for Dropbox Sign on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox Sign or Obsidian cheaper for 10 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $180 per year for Dropbox Sign on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dropbox Sign or Obsidian cheaper for 25 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $180 per year for Dropbox Sign on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Dropbox Sign and Obsidian have a free plan?
- Obsidian lists a free plan; Dropbox Sign does not list one on its official pricing.