vs
Drip vs Mailchimp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Drip | Mailchimp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Drip vs Mailchimp pricing questions
- How much do Drip and Mailchimp cost?
- Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). Mailchimp paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard).
- Is Drip or Mailchimp cheaper for 5 users?
- Mailchimp is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Standard, against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $228 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or Mailchimp cheaper for 10 users?
- Mailchimp is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Standard, against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $228 less per year, before tax.
- Is Drip or Mailchimp cheaper for 25 users?
- Mailchimp is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Standard, against $468 per year for Drip on Drip. That is $228 less per year, before tax.
- Do Drip and Mailchimp have a free plan?
- Mailchimp lists a free plan; Drip does not list one on its official pricing.