Drip vs Encharge: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Drip

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Encharge

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDripEncharge
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Drip vs Encharge pricing questions

How much do Drip and Encharge cost?
Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). Encharge paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)).
Is Drip or Encharge cheaper for 5 users?
Drip is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Drip or Encharge cheaper for 10 users?
Drip is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Drip or Encharge cheaper for 25 users?
Drip is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $480 less per year, before tax.