Docker vs Vercel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Docker
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Vercel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Docker | Vercel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Docker vs Vercel pricing questions
- How much do Docker and Vercel cost?
- Docker paid plans start at $9/user/month (Pro Annual). Vercel paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
- Is Docker or Vercel cheaper for 5 users?
- Vercel is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $540 per year for Docker on Pro Annual. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Docker or Vercel cheaper for 10 users?
- Vercel is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $1,080 per year for Docker on Pro Annual. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Docker or Vercel cheaper for 25 users?
- Vercel is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $2,700 per year for Docker on Pro Annual. That is $2,460 less per year, before tax.
- Do Docker and Vercel have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.