Digits vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Digits
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zeni
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Digits | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Digits and Zeni cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Digits or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,148 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,148 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,148 less per year, before tax.