Digits vs TaxJar: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Digits
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
TaxJar
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Digits | TaxJar |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs TaxJar pricing questions
- How much do Digits and TaxJar cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). TaxJar paid plans start at $39 per month (Starter).
- Is Digits or TaxJar cheaper for 5 users?
- TaxJar is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or TaxJar cheaper for 10 users?
- TaxJar is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or TaxJar cheaper for 25 users?
- TaxJar is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $312 less per year, before tax.