Digits vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Digits
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Odoo Accounting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Digits | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do Digits and Odoo Accounting cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is Digits or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $1,494 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $714 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $2,208 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $6,690 less per year, before tax.
- Do Digits and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Digits does not list one on its official pricing.