Digits vs Maxio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Digits
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Maxio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Digits | Maxio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs Maxio pricing questions
- How much do Digits and Maxio cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow).
- Is Digits or Maxio cheaper for 5 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,408 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Maxio cheaper for 10 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,408 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Maxio cheaper for 25 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,408 less per year, before tax.