Devin vs v0: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
v0
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | v0 |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs v0 pricing questions
- How much do Devin and v0 cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). v0 paid plans start at $100/user/month (Business).
- Is Devin or v0 cheaper for 5 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $6,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $5,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or v0 cheaper for 10 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $12,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $11,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or v0 cheaper for 25 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $30,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $29,760 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and v0 have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.