Devin vs Sembly AI: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Devin

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Sembly AI

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDevinSembly AI
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Devin vs Sembly AI pricing questions

How much do Devin and Sembly AI cost?
Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Sembly AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
Is Devin or Sembly AI cheaper for 5 users?
Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $600 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
Is Devin or Sembly AI cheaper for 10 users?
Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $1,200 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $960 less per year, before tax.
Is Devin or Sembly AI cheaper for 25 users?
Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $3,000 per year for Sembly AI on Basic Annual. That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
Do Devin and Sembly AI have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.