Devin vs Replit: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Replit
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | Replit |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs Replit pricing questions
- How much do Devin and Replit cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Replit paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Core).
- Is Devin or Replit cheaper for 5 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Replit cheaper for 10 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Replit cheaper for 25 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and Replit have a free plan?
- Devin lists a free plan; Replit does not list one on its official pricing.