Devin vs QuillBot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | QuillBot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs QuillBot pricing questions
- How much do Devin and QuillBot cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium).
- Is Devin or QuillBot cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $140.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or QuillBot cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $140.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or QuillBot cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $140.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and QuillBot have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.