Devin vs Pika: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Pika
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs Pika pricing questions
- How much do Devin and Pika cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
- Is Devin or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and Pika have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.