Devin vs Midjourney: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Devin

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Midjourney

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleDevinMidjourney
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Devin vs Midjourney pricing questions

How much do Devin and Midjourney cost?
Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)).
Is Devin or Midjourney cheaper for 5 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $144 less per year, before tax.
Is Devin or Midjourney cheaper for 10 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $144 less per year, before tax.
Is Devin or Midjourney cheaper for 25 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $240 per year for Devin on Pro. That is $144 less per year, before tax.
Do Devin and Midjourney have a free plan?
Devin lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.