Devin vs Fellow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | Fellow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs Fellow pricing questions
- How much do Devin and Fellow cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual).
- Is Devin or Fellow cheaper for 5 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $420 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Fellow cheaper for 10 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $840 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Fellow cheaper for 25 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $2,100 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $1,860 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and Fellow have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.