Devin vs Elai.io: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Elai.io
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Devin | Elai.io |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Devin vs Elai.io pricing questions
- How much do Devin and Elai.io cost?
- Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro). Elai.io paid plans start at $23 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Devin or Elai.io cheaper for 5 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $276 per year for Elai.io on Creator Annual. That is $36 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Elai.io cheaper for 10 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $276 per year for Elai.io on Creator Annual. That is $36 less per year, before tax.
- Is Devin or Elai.io cheaper for 25 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $276 per year for Elai.io on Creator Annual. That is $36 less per year, before tax.
- Do Devin and Elai.io have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.