Deskpro vs Richpanel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deskpro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Richpanel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deskpro | Richpanel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deskpro vs Richpanel pricing questions
- How much do Deskpro and Richpanel cost?
- Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
- Is Deskpro or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
- Deskpro is cheaper for 5 users: $2,340 per year on Team, against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $3,600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
- Deskpro is cheaper for 10 users: $4,680 per year on Team, against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $7,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
- Deskpro is cheaper for 25 users: $11,700 per year on Team, against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $18,000 less per year, before tax.