Deskpro vs Kommunicate: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deskpro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Kommunicate
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deskpro | Kommunicate |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deskpro vs Kommunicate pricing questions
- How much do Deskpro and Kommunicate cost?
- Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Kommunicate paid plans start at $34 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Deskpro or Kommunicate cheaper for 5 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 5 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $2,340 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $1,932 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Kommunicate cheaper for 10 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 10 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $4,680 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $4,272 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Kommunicate cheaper for 25 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 25 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $11,700 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $11,292 less per year, before tax.