Deskpro vs Intercom: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deskpro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Intercom
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deskpro | Intercom |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deskpro vs Intercom pricing questions
- How much do Deskpro and Intercom cost?
- Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Intercom paid plans start at $29/user/month (Essential).
- Is Deskpro or Intercom cheaper for 5 users?
- Intercom is cheaper for 5 users: $1,740 per year on Essential, against $2,340 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Intercom cheaper for 10 users?
- Intercom is cheaper for 10 users: $3,480 per year on Essential, against $4,680 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Intercom cheaper for 25 users?
- Intercom is cheaper for 25 users: $8,700 per year on Essential, against $11,700 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $3,000 less per year, before tax.