AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)
Personal Annual plan
$288
a year for 10 people · $24 a month
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Personal Annual | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $288 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $24 | |
| Annual cost | $288 | |
| Per user / year | $28.80 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Slite pricing questions
- How much do AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Slite cost?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) paid plans start at $24 per month (Personal). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Personal, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Personal, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $912 less per year, before tax.
- Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Personal, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,712 less per year, before tax.
- Do AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Slite have a free plan?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) lists a free plan; Slite does not list one on its official pricing.