AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Mubert: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)

Personal Annual plan

$288

a year for 10 people · $24 a month

Mubert

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAI Studios (DeepBrain AI)Mubert
Entry paid planPersonal AnnualNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price$288 per year
Monthly cost$24
Annual cost$288
Per user / year$28.80
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Mubert pricing questions

How much do AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Mubert cost?
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) paid plans start at $24 per month (Personal). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $147.72 less per year, before tax.
Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $147.72 less per year, before tax.
Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $147.72 less per year, before tax.
Do AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Mubert have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.