Dashlane vs Okta: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Dashlane
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Okta
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Dashlane | Okta |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dashlane vs Okta pricing questions
How much do Dashlane and Okta cost?
Dashlane paid plans start at $8/user/month (Omnix Password Management). Okta paid plans start at $6/user/month (Starter).
Is Dashlane or Okta cheaper for 5 users?
Okta is cheaper for 5 users: $360 per year on Starter, against $480 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Dashlane or Okta cheaper for 10 users?
Okta is cheaper for 10 users: $720 per year on Starter, against $960 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is Dashlane or Okta cheaper for 25 users?
Okta is cheaper for 25 users: $1,800 per year on Starter, against $2,400 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Do Dashlane and Okta have a free plan?
Okta lists a free plan; Dashlane does not list one on its official pricing.