Dashlane vs NordLayer: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Dashlane
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
NordLayer
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Dashlane | NordLayer |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dashlane vs NordLayer pricing questions
- How much do Dashlane and NordLayer cost?
- Dashlane paid plans start at $8/user/month (Omnix Password Management). NordLayer paid plans start at $8/user/month (Lite).
- Is Dashlane or NordLayer cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $480 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Dashlane or NordLayer cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $960 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Dashlane or NordLayer cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $2,400 per year on their cheapest paid plans.