Dashlane vs Duo: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Dashlane
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Duo
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Dashlane | Duo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dashlane vs Duo pricing questions
- How much do Dashlane and Duo cost?
- Dashlane paid plans start at $8/user/month (Omnix Password Management). Duo paid plans start at $3/user/month (Essentials).
- Is Dashlane or Duo cheaper for 5 users?
- Duo is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dashlane or Duo cheaper for 10 users?
- Duo is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $960 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dashlane or Duo cheaper for 25 users?
- Duo is cheaper for 25 users: $900 per year on Essentials, against $2,400 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $1,500 less per year, before tax.
- Do Dashlane and Duo have a free plan?
- Duo lists a free plan; Dashlane does not list one on its official pricing.