vs

Customer.io vs Postmark: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCustomer.ioPostmark
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Customer.io vs Postmark pricing questions

How much do Customer.io and Postmark cost?
Customer.io paid plans start at $100 per month (Essentials). Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
Is Customer.io or Postmark cheaper for 5 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $1,200 per year for Customer.io on Essentials. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Is Customer.io or Postmark cheaper for 10 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $1,200 per year for Customer.io on Essentials. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Is Customer.io or Postmark cheaper for 25 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $1,200 per year for Customer.io on Essentials. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Do Customer.io and Postmark have a free plan?
Postmark lists a free plan; Customer.io does not list one on its official pricing.