vs
Customer.io vs MailerLite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Customer.io | MailerLite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Customer.io vs MailerLite pricing questions
- How much do Customer.io and MailerLite cost?
- Customer.io paid plans start at $100 per month (Essentials). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
- Do Customer.io and MailerLite have a free plan?
- MailerLite lists a free plan; Customer.io does not list one on its official pricing.