Cursor vs Lovable: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Lovable
Pro Annual plan
$250
a year for 10 people · $20.83 a month
| 10 people | Cursor | Lovable |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro Annual |
| Vendor price | $250 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $20.83 | |
| Annual cost | $250 | |
| Per user / year | $25 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs Lovable pricing questions
- How much do Cursor and Lovable cost?
- Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). Lovable paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro).
- Is Cursor or Lovable cheaper for 5 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $250 per year for Lovable on Pro Annual. That is $154 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or Lovable cheaper for 10 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $250 per year for Lovable on Pro Annual. That is $154 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or Lovable cheaper for 25 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $250 per year for Lovable on Pro Annual. That is $154 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cursor and Lovable have a free plan?
- Cursor lists a free plan; Lovable does not list one on its official pricing.