Cursor vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Cursor | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs Krea pricing questions
- How much do Cursor and Krea cost?
- Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
- Is Cursor or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $108 per year for Krea on Basic. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or Krea cheaper for 10 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $108 per year for Krea on Basic. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or Krea cheaper for 25 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $108 per year for Krea on Basic. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cursor and Krea have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.