Cursor vs Ideogram: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Cursor | Ideogram |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs Ideogram pricing questions
How much do Cursor and Ideogram cost?
Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
Is Cursor or Ideogram cheaper for 5 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or Ideogram cheaper for 10 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or Ideogram cheaper for 25 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
Do Cursor and Ideogram have a free plan?
Cursor lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.