Cursor vs AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)
Personal Annual plan
$288
a year for 10 people · $24 a month
| 10 people | Cursor | AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Personal Annual |
| Vendor price | $288 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $24 | |
| Annual cost | $288 | |
| Per user / year | $28.80 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Cursor
- Task handoff to agentsHand off development tasks to Cursor while you focus on making decisions.
- Cloud agentsAgents use their own computers to build, test and demo features end to end.
- Terminal, Slack and GitHubCursor runs in your terminal, collaborates in Slack and reviews PRs in GitHub.
- Choice of AI modelsChoose between cutting-edge models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini and Cursor.
- Parallel agentsLaunch fleets of agents that work in parallel on large tasks for hours or days.
Source:cursor.com/features ·
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)
- AI avatarsChoose from 2,000+ avatars or create custom ones from photos, videos and products.
- Video AgentDescribe what you want and Video Agent writes the script, builds scenes and adds voice.
- One-click dubbingGenerate videos in multiple languages simultaneously with a single click.
- Topic to videoEnter a topic and AI generates a video with content, visuals and narration.
- Custom LLM trainingTrain your AI by uploading company documents such as PDFs and PPTs.
- SCORM exportExport videos in SCORM format for any LMS.
- Website embeddingEmbed on your website with a single line of code.
Source:aistudios.com ·
Cursor vs AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) pricing questions
How much do Cursor and AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cost?
Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) paid plans start at $24 per month (Personal).
Is Cursor or AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cheaper for 5 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cheaper for 10 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cheaper for 25 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
Do Cursor and AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.