CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Okta: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
CrowdStrike Falcon Go
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Okta
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | CrowdStrike Falcon Go | Okta |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Okta pricing questions
- How much do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and Okta cost?
- CrowdStrike Falcon Go paid plans start at $7.99 per device, billed monthly (Falcon Go). Okta paid plans start at $6/user/month (Starter).
- Do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and Okta have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.